Membership and Office Holders of the Safer Communities Board 2005/2006 and Terms of Reference

Decision

1. The Board is invited to note its Membership and terms of reference and confirm its office holders (listed below) for 2005/2006.

Chair: Clr Bryony Rudkin (Labour, Suffolk CC) Vice-chair: Clr Andy Sutton (Conservative, Isle of Wight Council) Deputy Chair: Clr Caroline Seymour (Liberal Democrat, Hambleton DC) Deputy Chair: Clr Graham Brown (Independent, Powys CC)

Summary

2. The Membership of the Board is <u>attached</u> as appendix 1, and the terms of reference are <u>attached</u> as appendix 2.

Action by: Clive Grimshaw, LGA Member Services

Contact Officer: Clive Grimshaw (Email: clive.grimshaw@ga.gov.uk; or telephone 020 7664 3028)